Labels, shipping and settings

User (delivery service events)

Updated 18.10.2026

When we receive a notification about delivery service events through the API (that the parcel was completed or rejected), the order records that the change was made by the user who created the integration with the delivery service.


In Additional settings/Order Management, under User (delivery service events), you can choose which user this event is recorded for. This gives you a better overview of whether a change was made by the delivery service or by a user.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article